Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 82 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Great service from the Darlington branch
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Hayward J
3 months 1 week ago
Great sales person and service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
From start to finish great service
I would use Toyota Darlington again.
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Currie J
4 months 3 weeks ago
I had a issue with the satnav Jack in the service department sorted it out in no time.
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Jonty
6 months 2 days ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I was interested in buying a new car. Had a test drive of a Yaris Cross and wanted time to reflect. I was told that I wouldn't be bombarded with phone calls, an approach I liked as who wants to be hounded. After reflecting I decided to go ahead and delighted when my new car arrived ahead of original delivery date. Great service
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied
Great see ice and staff in Darlington were attentive and followed up when promised
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Kimark
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service and follow up
First class dealers
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Pick my new cars up for me and my wife so professional
Excellent service by Toyota Darlington
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Parker M
1 year 1 month ago
I went there to test drive an icon tech corolla and had in mind a second hand car but salesman and manager went above and beyond to help and I ended up buying a brand new icon tech! Talking about right place at the right time and staff made it possible!
First class salesman who couldn’t have been more helpful in every respect
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Rowland B
1 year 1 month ago

Pages

Great service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 hours ago
Excellent experience!
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Thank you to Jack who dealt with us when we brought my Yaris in for a service and MOT. He was friendly, helpful and kept me up to date with my car’s progress and when it would be ready. Thank you Jack
Poor call centre
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 4 hours ago
I would always give a 5 to RMB Toyota. The company is let down by Stoneacre call centre, staff constantly trying to sell you products you don’t want. What was a 2 minute job booking in, now takes 25 minutes to get through and get booked in.
Difficult times
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 5 days ago
The dealership were wonderful through a nightmare situation of a part that never breaks breaking. Delays caused by the unavailability of getting the part was handled well and customer service were prompt when we decided we had had enough and refused to have the car back.
Excellent customer service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Alexander M
1 year 2 weeks ago
From my 1st call to the service department to the chap dropping my car back to me everyone gave excellent, helpful customer service
Poor service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Had a service, and received a dirty car back, no follow-up. Staff were ment to call me to answer my query within 24hrs, I'm still waiting over a week. Not worth the money. If they can't clean a car, return calls etc, god knows if they actually serviced my car.
Excellent Service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Daveyboy98
1 year 2 months ago
Excellence at it’s best with no complaints will use Toyota RMB indefinitely
First class service
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Richardson G
1 year 3 months ago
Used Toyota for 10 or more years first class service and very helpful
Perfect
Stoneacre Toyota (Darlington)
By Hudson S
1 year 5 months ago
The high standard is something we take for granted

Pages